Create a free Feed & Grain account to continue reading

The Fifth Annual Iowa Ag Leader Award Winners Announced

Winners were recognized commitment to serving Iowa communities

The fifth annual Iowa Secretary of Agriculture Leader Awards were recently presented for 2017. The winners were recognized for their progress, innovative solutions and commitment to serving Iowa communities through collaboration and hard work. This year’s four winners were honored at the Iowa Agriculture Leaders Dinner held at the Iowa State Fairgrounds on March 7.

For the full story, click here.

Page 1 of 27
Next Page