close [X]

SE Series

Knoxville Locomotive Works

  • Tier 4 certifications include the switch duty cycle for KLW models rated at 2000, 2200 and 2300 bhp
  • Line haul duty cycle for KLW models rated at 2400 through 3200 bhp
  • Only freight locomotive manufacturer to have achieved Tier 4 switch and line haul certifications in this broad range of horsepower classifications with single engine prime movers

Learn More about this Product

To request a more information please fill out the form below. A Feed and Grain team member will help connect you with the right representative at Knoxville Locomotive Works

Please enter the word you see in the image below: