Contact Us

Advertising and Sponsorship Inquiries

For information on advertising or sponsorship opportunities with feedandgrain.com, visit our online media kit or contact Arlette Sambs at (920) 397-3828 or Jill Draeger at (920) 397-3835.


Circulation and Subscriptions

For questions about circulation or about your magazine subscriptions you may call toll free: (847) 559-7588 , local: (920) 397-3829 or email: marie.escobar@feedandgrain.com


General Site Inquiries

For general site suggestions, inquiries, questions or comments, please e-mail us. info@feedandgrain.com


Staff

 

Publisher, Feed & Grain

Arlette Sambs

Email: arlette.sambs@feedandgrain.com

Phone: (920) 397-3828

Editor

Elise Schafer

Email: elise.schafer@feedandgrain.com

Phone: 920-397-3831

 

Senior Account Services Manager

Jill Draeger

Email: jill.draeger@feedandgrain.com

Phone: 920-397-3835

Associate Editor

Steven Kilger

Email: steven.kilger@feedandgrain.com

Phone: 920-397-3833

Production & Audience Coordinator

Marie Escobar

Email: marie.escobar@feedandgrain.com

Phone: 920-397-3829

Digital Content Specialist

Lisa Cleaver

Email: lisa.cleaver@feedandgrain.com

Phone: 920-397-3834